Trying Out a Different Camera

Shot With Canon T2i 28mm f/1.8

One of my first photos I had taken using a prime lens.  At the time I only had an 18-55mm kit lens on my Canon XSi, I tried out the alternative Canon T2i with 28mm f/1.8 did wonders on sharpness of the overall photo.  Prior to learning photoshop, I had limited applications to work with but the best I had to work with was Adobe Lightroom 3 and still is by far today, one of the greatest and easiest programs for photo editing.

Leave a Reply

